Home > Formula 1 > IL RE E’ TORNATO! Fernando Alonso trionfa nel Gran Premio di Bahrain

IL RE E’ TORNATO! Fernando Alonso trionfa nel Gran Premio di Bahrain

Corsi e ricorsi storici. Fernando Alonso vince il Gp del Bahrain 2010. Nel 2006, l’ultima volta che si corse il primo Gran Premio dell’anno in Bahrain, fu proprio Fernando a vincere gara e mondiale. Nel 2007, Raikkonen fu l’ultimo pilota a vincere con la Ferrari al debutto con la Rossa di Maranello, e vinse il mondiale. Corsi e ricorsi storici.

Una grande vittoria per Fernando Alonso che partendo dalla terza piazza si è subito liberato dello scomodo compagno di squadra con un grande sorpasso all’esterno, per buttarsi all’inseguimento di Vettel, al quale è rimasto ad un distacco flessibile dai 3 ai 5 secondi fino al pit stop dal quale è cominciata la lunga cavalcata verso la vittoria.

Nello stint con gomme dure Fernando ha dimostrato subito di avere un altro passo rispetto al tedeschino della Red Bull, portando subito il suo distacco nell’ordine del secondo, fino a quando al 35esimo giro, complice un problema allo scarico sulla vettura di Vettel, lo spagnolo ha portato a segno l’attacco vincente che gli è valsa la vittoria.

Doppietta dunque per la Ferrari che grazie anche alla superba prestazione del rientrante Massa, anche lui insieme ad Hamilton capace di sopravanzare Vettel nel finale, che si porta subito in testa alla classifica del mondiale costruttori con ben 43 punti contro i 21 della McLaren ed i 18 della Mercedes. Per la classifica piloti, visti i nuovi punteggi, 25 punti per Alonso davanti a Massa con 18 ed Hamilton con 15.

Dietro dunque al podio formato da Alonso, Massa ed Hamilton, vanno a punti anche, nell’ordine, Vettel, Rosberg, Schumacher, Button, Webber, Liuzzi e Barrichello. Gara disastrosa per le due Virgin e le due HRT, tutte ritirate dopo pochi giri di gara.

  1. 17 dicembre 2012 alle 20:34

    They all said the same thing.To quit successfully and for
    long term, you need some tips that may help you stop smoking without either trivialising or idealising this dangerous addiction.

  2. 10 gennaio 2013 alle 05:55

    Good respond in return of this question with real arguments and describing the whole thing
    about that.

  3. 9 aprile 2013 alle 09:53

    I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice article
    on building up new weblog.

  4. 13 aprile 2013 alle 06:34

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers
    made just right content material as you did, the net will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  5. 16 aprile 2013 alle 15:03

    This is a topic which is near to my heart.
    .. Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  6. 19 aprile 2013 alle 08:04

    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post.

    Thanks for providing this info.

  7. 22 aprile 2013 alle 19:16

    Hello there, I discovered your website by means of Google
    whilst searching for a similar topic, your website got
    here up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my
    google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply turned into aware of your weblog
    via Google, and located that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate
    if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks might be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  8. 28 luglio 2013 alle 01:38

    Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both
    reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  9. 23 agosto 2013 alle 03:42

    Wonderful items from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you’ve
    obtained here, certainly like what you’re saying and the best way through which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  10. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 11:37

    then why does your stomach feel like you have
    divulged in a four course meal and you feel very bloated.
    Signs that your child is ready include the following:. But give them a chance to try it, and you’ll be a star.

  11. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 11:37

    Good day I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  12. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 11:37

    Curtains and drapes are usually a pain to deal with because the have to be
    removed first and then normally taken off-site to be cleaned.
    Having your portable steamer with you on your
    travels means a bit of extra luxury as well, when you think that you can now use it on your hotel linen and
    your pillows as well in a heartbeat. After all, creating the perfect
    shop floor is only the first step in building
    a successful fashion retail display.

  13. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 11:39

    Thanks to my father who stated to me on the topic of this weblog, this website is in fact awesome.

  14. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 11:40

    I think that everything published was very reasonable.
    However, what about this? what if you were to
    create a awesome post title? I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid.,
    however what if you added something that makes people
    desire more? I mean IL RE E TORNATO! Fernando Alonso trionfa nel Gran Premio di
    Bahrain | TuttoBlogSport is kinda vanilla. You might peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they
    create article titles to get viewers interested. You might add a related video or a picture
    or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  15. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 12:34

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice.

    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!

  16. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 12:39

    Hey great blog! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work?
    I’ve virtually no knowledge of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic but I simply wanted to ask.
    Cheers!

  17. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 12:39

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or
    understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was
    looking for this info for my mission.

  18. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 12:57

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great.

    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great web site.

  19. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 12:59

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about pellucid
    pellucidity
    pellucidly
    Peloponnesian Wars
    pelota
    pelt
    pelting
    peltry
    pelts
    peludo
    pelvis
    pelycosaur
    pemmican
    pemphigus
    pen
    pen in
    pen name
    pen pal
    pen up
    pen yan
    penal
    penal code
    penal colony
    penal institution
    penal interest
    penal law
    penal retribution
    penal servitude
    penal settlement
    penalization
    penalize
    penalty
    penalty clause
    penance
    pen-and-ink
    penates
    pence
    penchant
    pencil
    pencil drawing
    pencil driver
    pencil driving
    penciled
    pencraft
    pend
    pendant
    pendency
    pendent
    pendente lite
    pending
    pendragon
    pendulant
    pendular
    pendulate
    pendulating
    pendulation
    penduline
    pendulosity
    pendulous
    pendulousness
    pendulum
    pendulum motion
    penectomy
    peneplain
    penetrability
    penetrable
    penetralia
    penetrate
    penetrated with
    penetrating
    penetrating eye
    penetrating look
    penetratingly
    penetration
    penfold
    penguin
    penial
    penicillin
    penile
    peninsula
    penis
    penitence
    penitent
    penitent form
    penitential
    penitential act
    penitential exercise
    penitentially
    penitentiary
    penitently
    penitis
    penknife
    penman
    penmanship
    pennant
    pennant hoist
    penned
    penner
    penniless
    penniless man
    pennilessness
    penning
    pennon
    pennoncel
    Pennsylvania Dutch
    Pennsylvanian
    penny
    penny ante
    penny bank
    penny dreadful
    penny pincher
    penny pinching
    penny stock
    penny-a-liner
    penny-pinching
    pennyweight
    penny-whistle
    penny-wise
    penny-wise and pound-foolish
    pennyworth
    penological
    penologist
    penology
    penscript
    pensile
    pensileness
    pensility
    pension
    pension off
    pensionable age
    pensionary
    pensionat
    pensioned
    pensioned off
    pensioner
    pensioners
    pensioning off
    pensive
    pensiveness
    penstock
    pent
    pent up
    pentachord
    pentad
    pentadic
    pentagon
    pentagonal
    Pentagonese
    pentagram
    pentahedral
    pentahedron
    pentameter
    pentane
    pentapody
    pentarchy
    pentastich
    pentastyle
    Pentateuch
    pentathlon
    pentatomic
    pentatonic scale
    pentavalent
    penteconter
    Pentecost
    Pentecostal Churches
    pentecostalism
    penthouse
    pentobarbital
    pentose sugar
    Pentothal
    Pentothal interview
    pentrough
    pent-up
    penumbra
    penumbral
    penurious
    penuriousness
    penury
    Penutian
    penwoman
    peon
    peonage
    peonize
    peony
    people
    people at large
    people in general
    people of fashion
    peopled
    peoplehood
    peoplement
    peopling
    pep
    pep pill
    pep rally
    pep talk
    pep up
    pepless
    peplum
    pepper
    pepper mill
    pepper sauce
    pepper-and-salt
    peppercorn
    peppered
    peppergrass
    pepperiness
    peppering
    peppermint
    peppery
    peppiness
    peppy
    pepsin
    pepsinate
    peptic ulcer
    peptide
    peptone
    per
    per annum
    per capita
    per contra
    per head
    per saltum
    per se
    perambulate
    perambulating
    perambulation
    perambulator
    perambulatory
    perboric acid
    percale
    perceivable
    perceivably
    perceive
    perceived
    perceiver
    perceiving
    percent
    percentage
    percept
    perceptibility
    perceptible
    perceptibly
    perception
    perceptive
    perceptiveness
    perceptivity
    perceptual
    perch
    perchance. Regards

  20. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 12:59

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before
    but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back often!

  21. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 13:00

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my web site thus i got here
    to return the want?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my
    website!I assume its good enough to use some
    of your ideas!!

  22. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 13:00

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and
    I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  23. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 13:01

    You’re so cool! I do not think I have read anything like
    this before. So wonderful to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this subject.

    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the
    internet, someone with some originality!

  24. 5 gennaio 2014 alle 15:31

    Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification seemed
    to be on the internet the simplest factor to bear in mind
    of. I say to you, I definitely get irked even
    as folks consider issues that they just do
    not recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the
    highest and outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  25. 31 gennaio 2014 alle 03:56

    Wɦenn someone writes ann paragraph he/she maintains the image of a
    user in his/her mind that how a սseг can know it. Thuѕ that’s why this post
    iss outstdanding. Thanks!

  26. 27 aprile 2016 alle 06:40

    When you’re in a store where you look regularly, enquire about deals or deals so
    that you can get a shot at spending less.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

