Home > Calcio > Juve che tristezza: 1 a 1 contro il Livorno

Juve che tristezza: 1 a 1 contro il Livorno

Zaccheroni per lo meno ci prova. In due partite ha acciuffato due punti d’oro per una Juve che in questo periodo ne fa 0 in 10 partite. Eppure alla fine solite scuse: “la rosa è piena di infortunati” (come dargli torto) e solite parole dei giocatori: ” dobbiamo continuare a lavorare per uscire da un periodo veramente brutto per noi e per i tifosi”. Tutto come al solito com’è solito non vincere da parte della Juve da 2 mesi ormai.

Disattenzioni, decisamente troppe soprattutto quando il gol te lo fai fare da Filippini di testa dall’alto dei suoi 168 centimetri in mezzo a colossi del calibro di Legrottaglie, Chiellini e Grosso non escludendo Caceres che di centimetri in più del centrocampista amaranto ne ha 10. Attacco a secco come Amauri che ormai non segna da 100 giorni e che costringe a segnare il gol del pareggio da chi non ti aspetti cioè Nicola Legrottaglie. Dalla prossima partita tornerà Sissoko uno che di grinta se ne intende e il Zac potrà contare anche su Giovinco ormai totalmente recuperato. La Juve non ha più la testa per fare gioco nemmeno con il 3-4-3 un modulo che fa prendere gol ma magari ne fa anche fare. Moduli a parte a questo punto più che Zaccheroni alla Juve converrebbe prendere sulla panchina uno psicologo perchè così la Juve non uscirà più dalla depressione salutando il quarto posto e al momento anche il sesto che vorrebbe dire addio Europa.

  1. 10 aprile 2013 alle 04:40

    The initial trial in the filesharing history was the Napster case,
    whenever a similar website which was basically destroyed in
    2001. You can still compress later to avoid wasting
    space but it is time consuming which enable it to be a technical hassle.

    As these penalties seemed rather severe punishment
    and after hearing one from the defendants talking about the proceedings as
    ‘a theatre trail’ I decided to investigate further.

  2. 23 aprile 2013 alle 18:11

    39 minutes ago via TweetDeck Reply Retweet Favorite powered by
    socialditto thesulkAlec SulkinWhite wine is just I’m disappointed in my husband juice, right?
    Catering firm can be incredibly time consuming.

  3. Kai
    26 aprile 2013 alle 13:30

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

  4. 30 aprile 2013 alle 20:08

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.

    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  5. 7 maggio 2013 alle 14:49

    Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one
    is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice designed for
    new users.

  6. 9 maggio 2013 alle 01:06

    I write a leave a response when I appreciate a post on a
    site or if I have something to add to the discussion. It is caused by
    the sincerness displayed in the article I
    browsed. And on this article Juve che tristezza: 1 a 1 contro il Livorno |
    TuttoBlogSport. I was moved enough to post a thought 🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do a few of the responses come across like they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing at additional social sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of all your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  7. 4 giugno 2013 alle 02:06

    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through
    your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums
    that cover the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  8. 20 luglio 2013 alle 18:39

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Many thanks
    for supplying this information.

  9. 5 dicembre 2013 alle 11:21

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand yohr stuff previous to and yyou are just extremely
    great. I actuzlly like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re statkng and the way in which yyou say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it
    sensible. I cant wait to read far more fro you.
    This is actuhally a wonderful website.

  10. 14 dicembre 2013 alle 06:47

    you are truly a good webmaster. The website loading pace is
    amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic activity on this matter!

  11. 15 dicembre 2013 alle 09:48

    Thhis info is priceless. Where cann I find out more?

  12. 16 gennaio 2014 alle 04:23

    I hope you don’t mind I am favouriting your blogsite.
    in again.

  13. 4 febbraio 2014 alle 17:29

    Excellent article. I will be experiencing some of
    these issues as well..

  14. 25 febbraio 2014 alle 15:12

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account helped me a applicable deal. I have
    been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  15. 22 marzo 2014 alle 18:31

    whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your posts. Stay up the great work!
    You already know, a lot of persons are looking
    round for this information, you can help them greatly.

  16. 26 marzo 2014 alle 05:43

    The back end wants to break out if you are not slow enough in the turn,
    and while this is manageable, it is still another thing to deal with while
    trying to compete with the other 15 cars on the track with you.
    For the Linux user 3 – 6 months into their Linux learning
    experience I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
    Fedora Linux 10. I’m not talking only about the eating of physical food.

  17. 20 maggio 2014 alle 11:45

    Hi there, I want to subscribe for this weblog to obtain hottest updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

  18. Hwa
    23 maggio 2014 alle 10:23

    There is certainly a great deal to learn about
    this subject. I really like all the points you’ve made.

  19. 1 giugno 2014 alle 00:06

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  20. 4 giugno 2014 alle 13:44

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively
    helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a
    contribution & assist other customers like
    its aided me. Good job.

  21. 8 giugno 2014 alle 05:41

    Un discours de mariage rédigé en bon français, foncez!

  22. 10 giugno 2014 alle 17:42

    This paragraph is really a pleasant one it helps new the web viewers,
    who are wishing for blogging.

  23. 15 giugno 2014 alle 02:35

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many options out there that I’m completely
    overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

  24. 16 giugno 2014 alle 05:39

    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand so much about this, such as you
    wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you just could do with a few percent to pressure the message house a little bit, however instead of that, this is
    wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  25. 15 luglio 2014 alle 19:19

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this
    write-up and the rest of the website is also very good.

  26. 31 luglio 2014 alle 00:19

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any recommendations?

  27. 13 settembre 2014 alle 09:23

    This is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  1. 15 giugno 2014 alle 19:19
  2. 18 ottobre 2014 alle 00:11
  3. 23 ottobre 2014 alle 04:09

Lascia un commento

