Home > Formula 1 > Formula 1 2010: Tutti gli aggiornamenti sul mercato piloti

Formula 1 2010: Tutti gli aggiornamenti sul mercato piloti

009_GPADRC-SE002-09-HighRes

Il mondiale 2010 è appena finito e finalmente è arrivato il momento per i piloti di cercare un sedile per la prossima stagione. Approfittiamo allora della chiusura del mondiale, e dell’ufficialità del passaggio di Barrichello in Williams, per fare il punto della situazione e “dare i numeri” alle scuderie ed ai piloti per il 2010.

AGGIORNAMENTO 04/11/09: la Toyota si ritira ufficialmente dalla Formula 1, per la news clicca QUI.

AGGIORNAMENTO 16/11/09: la Brawn Gp viene ufficialmente acquistata dalla Mercedes, per la news clicca QUI.

AGGIORNAMENTO 18/11/09: Jenson Button passa dalla Brawn/Mercedes alla McLaren, per la news clicca QUI.

AGGIORNAMENTO 23/11/09: Nico Rosberg viene ufficializzato come pilota Mercedes, per la news clicca QUI.

AGGIORNAMENTO 23/12/09: Michael Schumacher torna in Formula 1 in Mercedes, per la news clicca QUI.

Ecco allora la lista delle scuderie partecipanti al mondiale 2010 con tanto di “numeri” che i piloti avranno sulle proprie monoposto. In grassetto, i piloti già ufficialmente confermati. Il punto interrogativo tra parentesi per i piloti/scuderie la cui partecipazione è in dubbio.

McLaren Mercedes: 1 Button – 2 Hamilton

Mercedes Benz GP: 3 Schumacher – 4 Rosberg

Red Bull Renault: 5 Vettel – 6 Webber

Ferrari: 7 Massa – 8 Alonso

Williams Cosworth: 9 Barrichello – 10 Hulkenberg

Renault: 11 Kubica – 12 Petrov

Force India Mercedes: 14 Sutil – 15 Liuzzi

Toro Rosso Ferrari: 16 Buemi – 17 Alguersuari

Lotus Cosworth: 18 Trulli – 19 Kovalainen

HRT Cosworth: 20 Chandhok – 21 Senna

BMW Sauber Ferrari: 22 – De La Rosa – 23 Kobayashi

Virgin Cosworth: 24 Glock – 25 Di Grassi

Aggiornato al 13/03/2010

  1. 13 marzo 2010 alle 14:44

    W LA FERRARIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII DA TOMMY97

  2. 21 ottobre 2012 alle 02:01

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  3. 7 febbraio 2013 alle 11:10

    Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if
    you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. 19 aprile 2013 alle 04:00

    Hello are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. 20 aprile 2013 alle 09:56

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, because i wish for enjoyment, as
    this this web site conations in fact pleasant funny material too.

  6. 22 aprile 2013 alle 11:37

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  7. 23 aprile 2013 alle 19:21

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will
    be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

  8. 25 aprile 2013 alle 13:34

    Good info. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  9. 27 aprile 2013 alle 12:50

    This design is spectacular! You definitely know
    how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I
    was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.

    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  10. 28 aprile 2013 alle 10:44

    I always spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles daily along with a cup of coffee.

  11. 30 aprile 2013 alle 02:02

    Generally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post.

  12. 30 aprile 2013 alle 08:22

    Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this site, and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful for me, keep up posting these posts.

  13. 1 maggio 2013 alle 12:17

    Fine way of explaining, and pleasant post to obtain facts regarding my
    presentation topic, which i am going to convey in academy.

  14. 2 maggio 2013 alle 15:59

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure.

    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  15. 2 maggio 2013 alle 23:06

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even
    I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  16. 3 maggio 2013 alle 06:51

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the book
    in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with some percent
    to power the message house a little bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  17. 3 maggio 2013 alle 07:15

    I like reading through a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  18. 10 maggio 2013 alle 08:10

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks
    of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions
    to protect against hackers?

  19. Pam
    12 maggio 2013 alle 08:01

    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and superb style and design.

  20. 13 maggio 2013 alle 04:33

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar
    with then you can write if not it is difficult to write.

  21. 14 maggio 2013 alle 10:56

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  22. 15 maggio 2013 alle 07:11

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was once a leisure account it.
    Glance complicated to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way,
    how could we communicate?

  23. 23 maggio 2013 alle 10:43

    Hi there to every , since I am actually keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of fastidious data.

  24. 29 maggio 2013 alle 23:55

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your
    next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  25. 2 giugno 2013 alle 10:23

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Many thanks

  26. 13 giugno 2013 alle 22:50

    This website really has all of the info I needed concerning
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  27. 15 giugno 2013 alle 08:26

    First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head
    prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Kudos!

  28. 15 giugno 2013 alle 10:04

    Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this website dailly and get good
    data from here daily.

  29. 2 agosto 2013 alle 16:39

    Hi, yup this post is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of
    things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

  30. 9 agosto 2013 alle 20:57

    whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts.

    Keep up the good work! You realize, a lot of people are hunting around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  31. 17 ottobre 2013 alle 21:57

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on websites I stumbleupon every day. It’s always exciting to
    read content from other writers and use something from their websites.

  32. 21 giugno 2014 alle 21:31

    What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you wish
    for to say about this paragraph, in my view its truly amazing in support of me.

  33. 25 giugno 2014 alle 16:53

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found thus board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to provide one thing back and aid others such as
    you aided me.

  34. 25 agosto 2014 alle 11:34

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web site, and
    article is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep
    up posting these articles.

  35. 23 settembre 2014 alle 15:27

    I visit day-to-day some web sites and sites to read articles, however this blog gives quality based writing.

  36. 28 settembre 2014 alle 03:07

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for
    your blog. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Kudos!

  37. 5 ottobre 2014 alle 23:38

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not
    working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any
    advice to help fix this problem?

  38. 6 ottobre 2014 alle 15:51

    At this time it seems like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  39. 19 dicembre 2015 alle 03:42

    All it calls for is a swift look to search out the handles
    and phone particulars of all these companies. This is the work profile you were
    previously engaged in or you are familiar with].

    The fuses of original design had a ceramic holder and a fuse wire wound between two points.

  1. 3 novembre 2009 alle 21:57
  2. 13 marzo 2010 alle 16:11
  3. 14 settembre 2014 alle 09:35
  4. 18 settembre 2014 alle 20:57
  5. 5 ottobre 2014 alle 13:52

Lascia un commento

