Home > Formula 1, Moto Gp > Incredibile: Valentino Rossi è stato vicino alla Ferrari per Monza!

Incredibile: Valentino Rossi è stato vicino alla Ferrari per Monza!

Valentino-Rossi-Ferrari-Mugello-test-7

Ebbene si, sarebbe stato proprio il 46 delle due ruote la prima opzione della Rossa di Maranello per il Gran Premio d’Italia. Rossi, uno dei primi a congratularsi con Giancarlo Fisichella per il posto conquistato, ha ammesso di essere stato contattato dalla Ferrari per sostituire Luca Badoer, ed avrebbe rifiutato in quanto non avrebbe voluto distrazioni dal motomondiale.

Valentino, che già l’anno scorso (come vedete dalla foto) aveva provato la F2008 (e non era stato il suo primo test in assoluto con la Rossa), avrebbe quindi ricevuto una seria offerta dalla Ferrari, la quale sarebbe stata declinata per una serie di motivi.

In primis, la mancanza di test avrebbe fortemente condizionato la scelta del dottore: il rischio di fare figuracce sarebbe stato enorme, e probabilmente un campionissimo come lui non se l’è sentita. Da non sottovalutare anche il fattore collo: infatti, come da lui stesso dichiarato, dopo aver saputo della rinuncia di Schumacher a seguito di problemi muscolari, si è chiesto anche lui se sarebbe stato realmente in grado, senza un allenamento specifico, di reggere i 70 giri di un Gran Premio su una Formula 1. Infine, ovviamente, Valentino non vuole rischiare di distrarsi troppo dal suo obiettivo primario: portare a casa il suo titolo numero 9 nel Motomondiale.

Insomma, ancora una volta sfuma la grande occasione di vedere i 2 simboli dell’Italia motoristica nel mondo insieme; anche se nella vita, come insegna il caso di Giancarlo Fisichella, mai dire mai. Infatti, il centauro di Tavullia ha un contratto in scadenza con la Yamaha a fine 2010 e il suo futuro è tutt’altro che deciso.

  1. 26 maggio 2013 alle 17:55

    This will certainly mean an excellent and exciting gift on her behalf.
    Then watch him shock himself when he goes to write with
    it. Personalized babies toys: If the child is young,
    a stuffed animal or soft cuddly baby doll is an outstanding sibling gift.

  2. 28 maggio 2013 alle 14:25

    3 maximum aperture, fixed lens mount, auto focus features, 2.
    Once decided on the things to bring, start packing. There
    are a lot of options in mobile phones available on the market today.

  3. 9 luglio 2013 alle 19:29

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering
    your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are
    looking to swap strategies with others, why not shoot
    me an email if interested.

  4. 9 luglio 2013 alle 19:39

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time
    as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog
    website? The account aided me a applicable deal.
    I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    provided brilliant transparent concept

  5. 9 luglio 2013 alle 19:45

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog
    so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. 9 luglio 2013 alle 19:47

    Hurrah! At last I got a blog from where I be capable of actually obtain valuable information concerning my study and
    knowledge.

  7. 9 luglio 2013 alle 20:26

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring
    blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  8. 10 luglio 2013 alle 16:01

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s
    equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too
    few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy
    I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to this.

  9. 10 luglio 2013 alle 16:22

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

  10. 10 luglio 2013 alle 16:22

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going
    to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  11. 12 luglio 2013 alle 18:40

    A person necessarily assist to make seriously articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit incredible. Fantastic task!

  12. 14 luglio 2013 alle 02:16

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your site unintentionally, and
    I’m stunned why this coincidence didn’t came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  13. 14 luglio 2013 alle 02:45

    Right here is the perfect webpage for anybody who really wants to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need
    to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject which has been discussed for a long
    time. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  14. 14 luglio 2013 alle 02:46

    What’s up to every one, the contents present at this website are in fact remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  15. 14 luglio 2013 alle 06:12

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve
    worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  16. 14 luglio 2013 alle 07:59

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I
    look forward to new updates and will share this website
    with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  17. 14 luglio 2013 alle 14:44

    Greetings I am so delighted I found your website, I
    really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
    like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  18. 14 luglio 2013 alle 22:09

    I think that is one of the most vital info for me. And
    i’m glad reading your article. But should statement on some basic things, The website style is perfect, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Good process, cheers

  19. 14 luglio 2013 alle 22:25

    This is the right blog for everyone who would like to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been discussed for ages. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  20. 14 luglio 2013 alle 22:51

    Marvelous, what a website it is! This blog gives useful facts to us, keep
    it up.

  21. 15 luglio 2013 alle 00:12

    Great work! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the web.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this put up
    higher! Come on over and consult with my web site .
    Thank you =)

  22. 16 luglio 2013 alle 23:48

    Hello to every one, it’s in fact a pleasant for me to pay a visit this web page, it includes important Information.

  23. 17 luglio 2013 alle 07:14

    First of all I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thanks!

  24. 23 luglio 2013 alle 23:51

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is
    available on web?

  25. 24 luglio 2013 alle 12:44

    It’s genuinely very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I just use the web for that purpose, and take the hottest news.

  26. 7 agosto 2013 alle 20:15

    This article will assist the internet viewers for setting up new web site or
    even a blog from start to end.

  27. 8 agosto 2013 alle 15:26

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your site.
    It looks like some of the text on your posts are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a problem with my internet browser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you

  28. 21 agosto 2013 alle 15:18

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let
    alone the content!

  29. 12 giugno 2014 alle 20:21

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading
    this fantastic paragraph to improve my know-how.

  30. 1 luglio 2014 alle 22:44

    I got this web page from my buddy who told me regarding this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this
    web page and reading very informative content here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

